All Concur customers have the following locale set in their entities by default. This is the only locale that is available for all clients.

Default Locale

Locales Code
English (United States) en_US

Customers can request to have additional locales added to their entity if necessary. The following list includes all supported locales.

All Supported Locales Code  
Chinese (China) zh_CN  
Chinese (Hong Kong) zh_HK  
Chinese (Taiwan) zh_TW  
Dutch (Belgium) nl_BE  
Dutch (Netherlands) nl_NL  
English (Australia) en_AU  
English (Canada) en_CA  
English (India) en_IN  
English (Ireland) en_IE  
English (New Zealand) en_NZ  
English (South Africa) en_ZA  
English (United Kingdom) en_GB  
English (United States) en_US  
French (Belgium) fr_BE  
French (Canada) fr_CA  
French (France) fr_FR  
French (Luxembourg) fr_LU  
French (Switzerland) fr_CH  
German (Austria) de_AT  
German (Germany) de_DE  
German (Luxembourg) de_LU  
German (Switzerland) de_CH  
Hungarian (Hungary) hu_HU  
Italian (Italy) it_IT  
Italian (Switzerland) it_CH  
Japanese (Japan) ja_JP  
Portuguese (Brazil) pt_BR  
Spanish (Argentina) es_AR  
Spanish (Bolivia) es_BO  
Spanish (Chile) es_CL  
Spanish (Colombia) es_CO  
Spanish (Costa Rica) es_CR  
Spanish (Dominican Republic) es_DO  
Spanish (Ecuador) es_EC  
Spanish (El Salvador) es_SV  
Spanish (Guatemala) es_GT  
Spanish (Honduras) es_HN  
Spanish (Mexico) es_MX  
Spanish (Nicaragua) es_NI  
Spanish (Panama) es_PA  
Spanish (Paraguay) es_PY  
Spanish (Peru) es_PE  
Spanish (Puerto Rico) es_PR  
Spanish (Spain) es_ES  
Spanish (Uruguay) es_UY  
Spanish (Venezuela) es_VE  
Swedish (Sweden) sv_SE